National Sales Awards 2013 winners announced

The Huthwaite International Sales Team of the Year goes to Arco!

2013 National Sales Awards Winners hosted by Russell Kane

The National Sales Awards, in partnership with Huthwaite International, winners were revealed last night in a glittering ceremony at the iconic newly renovated Troxy in London. The night celebrated the sales industry's achievements, recognising the most ambitious and successful UK sales teams and individuals.

All the winners 2013.jpgNational Sales Awards 2013 winners

The 17th annual ceremony, the prestigious event was hosted by celebrity Russell Kane and saw 800 leading sales and business professionals attend. 

The evening comprised of welcome speeches from the likes of Steve Lane, from UBM, BBC Football focus presenter Dan Walker on behalf of The Children’s Hospital Charity and Tony Hughes of Huthwaite International who was keen to share his passion for the sales industry describing sales "As the blood of the economy." 

Tony Hughes Huthwaite International.jpg
Huthwaite International Managing Director Tony Hughes

The night was followed by the unveiling of the 2013 winners in a spectacular ceremony and a grand dinner. The night ended with live entertainment met with lots of celebration.

Winners of the 2013 awards include AXA, Virgin Media, Arco and Lyreco, across a range of categories from Customer Service Team of the Year to Sales Director of the Year. Highly commended awards were also presented to Promat for the Field Sales Team of the Year Award and Lucie Belcher of Royal Mail for the Telephone Sales Executive of the Year category. The Huthwaite International Sales Team of the Year Award, which recognises the best overall team for outstanding achievement went to Arco. This winner is taken from the leaders of all the team categories and is deemed the overall Team of the Year. 

Arco, Huthwaite International Sales Team of the Year winners with MD Tony Hughes of Huthwaite International (far right) and Russell Kane (far left)

 Click on the links below to view the full list of winners and finalists!